The A List with John Armato

A List Jazz Host
John Armato

AIR TIMES:
Every Friday, 10pm ET | 7pm PT
Every Sunday, 8pm ET | 5pm PT
LISTEN LIVE | Get the A List Coffee Mug

Hear all previous shows on Mixcloud


The A List with John Armato features the best in classic, cool and up-and-coming jazz! John is a veteran jazz drummer from Kansas City now based in California whose debut album “The Drummer Loves Ballads” received international airplay and wide critical praise. “A List” is shorthand for the best of the best, of course. It’s also short for “The Armato List” – John’s personal pick of legendary jazz greats, outstanding lesser-known artists, and exciting emerging voices. “Everybody’s list is different,” says John. “But that’s the beauty of this big, wonderful music. Give the A List a listen and let’s compare notes.”

Most recent show:


SPONSORSHIP

To ensure the long-term viability of “The A List with John Armato” we are seeking corporate sponsors. If you’d like to be part of our show, please get in touch: support@easyjazz.fm

AVAILABLE FOR RADIO STATIONS

“The A List with John Armato” is airing on radio stations all over the world. For more information, go to: https://jazzradioshows.com

RETURN TO JAZZ RADIO SHOWS