Schedule

TIMEFRIDAY NIGHT
7-8pm Pacific
10-11pm Eastern
The A List with John Armato
SATURDAY MORNING
6-7am Pacific
9-10am Eastern
Strumming with Ross Morgan
SATURDAY AFTERNOON / EVENING
5-6pm Pacific
8-9pm Eastern
Smooth Jazz This Week with JC Sol
SUNDAY AFTERNOON / EVENING
4-6pm Pacific
7-9pm Eastern
Strumming with Ross Morgan
The A List with John Armato
MONDAY TO FRIDAY NIGHT
8pm-2am Pacific
11pm-5am Eastern
Uninterrupted Jazz