Jazz Radio Shows

Three High-Quality Jazz Radio Shows Hosted by Accomplished Jazz Artists!

We’re producing premium jazz radio shows for airing around the globe. For enquiries, email us at: support@easyjazz.fm and check out the shows on our Mixcloud site.


JC Sol


Smooth Jazz This Week with JC Sol

Award-winning international recording artist JC Sol is a popular songwriter and vocalist whose music is on jazz charts everywhere. JC has a worldwide fan base – and now, is the host of her own weekly show called “Smooth Jazz This Week with JC Sol.” Tune in for her unique insights, artist profiles and her selections of great smooth jazz. More about the show.

Formats: Smooth jazz + contemporary jazz

AIRING ON THESE STATIONS
Easy Jazz FM: Saturday, 8pm ET (5pm PT)
Chill House FM: Saturday, 8pm ET (5pm PT)


The A-list with
John Armato

John Armato is an accomplished jazz drummer and band leader whose debut album “The Drummer Loves Ballads” has received high marks from jazz reviewers and fans alike. John’s love of jazz and decades of performing with a wide range of musicians, have made him the perfect host for a radio show all about the great legends of jazz. John takes a fascinating journey down memory lane to look at famous artists we all know and love, but also puts a spotlight on new up-and-coming and unknown artists who John feels should be on anyone’s A List! More about the show.

Formats: Traditional jazz + cool jazz

AIRING ON THESE STATIONS
Easy Jazz FM: Friday, 10pm ET (7pm PT) + Sunday, 7:30pm ET (4:30pm PT)
Light Jazz FM: Sunday, 7:30pm ET (4:30pm PT)
Ottawa Jazz Radio: Monday, 9am ET (6am PT)
Mio Radio (Istanbul, Turkey): Saturday, 9am London, England


Ross Morgan

Strumming with
Ross Morgan

The guitar has become a major instrument for all kinds of jazz. Music educator and performing artist Ross Morgan takes a look at jazz guitar legends. Ross offers his insights into these amazing musicians and plays the best jazz guitar music ever produced. More about the show.

Formats: Traditional jazz, cool jazz + guitar jazz

AIRING ON THESE STATIONS
Easy Jazz FM: Saturday, 10am ET (7am PT) + Sunday, 7pm ET (4pm PT)
Ottawa Jazz Radio: Sunday, 7pm ET
Mio Radio (Istanbul, Turkey): Saturday, 9am London, England